Alpha Hydrox Gets a Facelift!

neoteric_fb_newspostv21copy

Greetings to all our fans, friends and future customers!

We have some very exciting news to share with you.  The Alpha Hydrox and Neoteric Cosmetics website is getting a facelift!  We have made a lot of changes, all of them with you in mind. We think you will find the new website is:

  • Bright and bold
  • Simple to use
  • Easy to navigate
  • Faster and more secure

In addition to being more efficient, the new website has more features to help you get the products you really want and need.  We now offer:

  • Product reviews
  • Personalized skin care suggestions
  • Social media integration

Celebrate the launch of our new website with us!  Buy 2 of the same Alpha Hydrox product and a get a third one FREE now through May 15, 2015!

Are you a new Alpha Hydrox customer? Would you like to try our products?  Then we have a special offer for you!  Get 25% off your first order!  Simply use discount code NEWNC25 in the offer box at checkout.

Alpha Hydrox makes products to help you put your best face forward.  It was time for us to put our best face forward as well.  Our look may have changed but not our address.  You can still find us at neotericcosmetics.com or alphahydrox.com

 Alpha Hydrox – The One that Works!Normal Skin (2)

 

About Barbara Goldstein

I am the Director of Corporate Communications for Scott's Liquid Gold and Neoteric Cosmetics. I am the third generation to work in this family business founded and based in Denver, CO. We will celebrate our 6oth anniversary in 2011.
This entry was posted in AHAs, Anti-aging, Beauty, Skin care, Uncategorized, women and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

32 Responses to Alpha Hydrox Gets a Facelift!

  1. I’ve learn some just right stuff here. Certainly worth bookmarking for revisiting.
    I wonder how a lot effort you place to create any such wonderful informative site.

    • Thanks for your kind words and support!

      • Hillary says:

        Where is my clear cream facewash with the tiny pink beads in it? I have been using it for 9 years and that’s why I still look 22. Please don’t stop making it!! I will die

      • Hi Hillary,
        Thanks for using Alpha Hydrox and for checking with us about the Nourishing Cleanser. Unfortunatly, we have discontinued it due to the micro beads. There have been quite a few studies that indicate the micro beads may be bad for the environment. We decided to opt on the side of caution and stopped making it. We want to make choices that are good for our customers but also decisions that are good for the planet. That is why we have changed to recyclable tubes and less packaging on most of our products. Foaming Face Wash is our #1 selling item in the entire line. It is a really great product. I think you will like it. If you would like to try it please email bgoldstein@slginc.com and we will send you one free to try. We are sorry for any disappointment or inconvenience but we are sure you understand why we made this decision. Thanks for checking with us!

  2. Hey there I am so glad I found your weblog, I really found you by accident, while I
    was browsing on Askjeeve for something else, Nonetheless I am here
    now and would just like to say cheers for a remarkable post and a all
    round enjoyable blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have time to read it
    all at the moment but I have bookmarked it and also added in your
    RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read a lot more, Please
    do keep up the awesome work.

  3. I know this web page provides quality based content
    and additional information, is there any other website which presents these kinds of information in quality?

  4. Random says:

    Hi there everyone, it’s my first visit at this web page, and
    piece of writing is in fact fruitful in favor of me, keep up posting
    these posts.

  5. Dermolyte says:

    I read this article completely regarding the difference
    of most recent and earlier technologies, it’s amazing article.

  6. Spot on with this write-up, I honestly think this website needs much more attention. I’ll probably be back
    again to read through more, thanks for the information!

  7. Marvelous, what a blog it is! This blog gives helpful information to us, keep it up.

  8. Wow, wonderful weblog layout! How lengthy have you been blogging for?
    you made running a blog look easy. The overall look of your web site is great, as smartly as the
    content!

  9. After going over a number of the blog posts on your web page, I truly like
    your way of blogging. I book-marked it to my bookmark webpage list and will be
    checking back soon. Take a look at my web site too and let me know how
    you feel.

  10. This post will help the internet people for building up new webpage or even a weblog from start to
    end.

  11. I get pleasure from, result in I found just what I was taking a look for.
    You’ve ended my four day lengthy hunt! God Bless you man. Have
    a great day. Bye

  12. Isimply couldn’t leave your site prior to suggesting that
    I actually loved the usual info an individual provide for your
    guests? Is gonna be again incessantly to check out new posts

  13. tshirts made says:

    For newest information you have to go to see world-wide-web and on web I found this web site
    as a best site for latest updates.

  14. you’re truly a good webmaster. The site loading pace is incredible.

    It seems that you are doing any distinctive trick.
    Also, The contents are masterwork. you’ve performed a great process on this matter!

  15. Hello I am so happy I found your site, I really
    found you by mistake, while I was looking on Askjeeve
    for something else, Anyways I am here now and would just like to say
    thank you for a incredible post and a all round thrilling
    blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have time to look over it all at
    the minute but I have bookmarked it and also included your RSS feeds, so when I have
    time I will be back to read much more, Please do keep up the fantastic work.

  16. Weight Loss says:

    Nice post. I learn something new and challenging on sites I stumbleupon every day.
    It’s always interesting to read articles from other writers and
    practice a little something from other web sites.

  17. Ruth says:

    I’ve been exploring for a little for any high quality
    articles or weblog posts on this sort of house . Exploring in Yahoo I eventually stumbled upon this web site.
    Reading this info So i’m satisfied to show that I’ve a very good uncanny feeling I
    discovered exactly what I needed. I such a lot certainly will
    make sure to do not fail to remember this web site and give it a glance regularly.

  18. I am no longer positive where you’re getting your info, but good topic.
    I needs to spend some time studying much more or understanding
    more. Thank you for wonderful information I used to be
    in search of this information for my mission.

  19. C.D. Church says:

    As of Sep-12-2015, this website is way, way too outdated … and the product links provided do not work! Company Management should be embarrassed to offer this up to the public … fix it or bury it –

  20. www.yahoo.es says:

    Los hay gratis y de pago (precios muy accesibles) y todos brindan un genial servicio al usuario en cuestiones de almacenamiento, trabajo
    colaborativo y servicio al cliente del servicio.

  21. This information is really amazing and informative .thanks a lot for sharing it I m desperately looking forward for the next post from you..

  22. Sandy ZEKOWSKI says:

    Always liked your products because they were reasonably priced changing the box meant the price has changed nothing wrong with the little red box !

    • Hi Sandy! Thanks for using Alpha Skin Care (formerly Alpha Hydrox)! We appreciate your comments and feedback. There were lots of things taken into consideration when we decided to make changes to our brand. In recent years, we changed and updated formulas to include a wider variety of anti-aging ingredients. We have become so much more than the original brand that only featured alpha hydroxy acids. All of our costs have gone up from ingredients to shipping. We had not had a price increase of more than a few cents in nearly a decade. We changed our name to more accurately reflect our products and we had to increase prices to be able to cover our costs. We are still a reasonably priced brand and our skin care products really do work! We hope that you will understand that these were not easy decisions. We want to evolve and grown as a skin care brand while trying to keep our loyal consumers happy. Thanks again for taking the time to share your feedback. I really does mean a lot to us.

Leave a Reply

